HIGHFRONT - Streaming On Deathrattle Podcast! Tuesday September 22 2020, 12:00 AM
The Beast
PLATINUM
HIGHFRONT - Streaming On Deathrattle Podcast!

The journey to Hell takes 1 hour 51 minutes. These bands will escort you.





Dynfari



Ossuary Anex



AMBASSADOR



Sadistic Embodiment



Thrasherwolf



Acid Mammoth



1782



Evoke



Maahes



Brzask


Thou


Weight of Emptiness



Highfront



Plague Years



Pimmit Hills



The White Swan



The Penitent Man



Crimson Sunsets


Follow the Deathrattle Podcast on Mixcloud at this link https://www.mixcloud.com/Sabbathian/





You can listen each week on these awesome channels



Sunday -
Metalzone Radio

@ http://www.metalzone.gr/ 4PM EST, 9 pm UK, 10pm CET 11pm EET



And chat about the music here




Monday -
Hand Of Doom

https://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-t ... 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm , 10pm EET



Tuesday
Downtuned Magazine & Radio

@8pm EET/EEST, 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EST/EDT, and.....



Thursday - 2am EET/EEST, 1am CET, that is, Wednesday 00:00 UK, 7pm EST/EDT.



And now also
Ripper Radio

@ http://www.ripperradio.com

TUESDAY/THURSDAY 3pm EST and 8pm UK.

119971795_3269802323141430_1990992675912990681_n.png




HIGHFRONT is a Heavy Hard Rock band from Ottawa, Canada!

The sound of the band is rooted in a heavy hard rock sound and the four members of HIGHFRONT bring a wide range of influences and many years of experience that the band hopes will help them branch out while remaining true to a straight up, heavy rock n roll sound.

Formed Septemer 2019 and in January 2020 the band welcomed Cameron Farrell as a new member.

• Adam Loback Guitar / Vocals (ex Hellbound and A Darker Day)
• Corey Zadorozny Drums ( ex Sam Roberts Band and Wicked Mercy)
• JC Croizet Bass ( ex Antix and Anthem )
• Cameron Farrell Guitar ( His first band! )

Reviews:

• Dr.Bones of New Music Saturday on the song 'Vicious'
"Man, right f-ing on! What a bad ass tune and I tell you when I first listened, 30 seconds and I was in ... a good solid influence by Slipknot and then they nail it! This is a great tune, hands down!"

• Sleeping Village Metal Reviews on the song 'Vicious'
"If that ain't a throat-grabbin' riff right outta the gate, I dunno what is."

• The Sound Chick on the song 'Through Pain We Dine'
"What is enjoyable to hear in "Through Pain We Dine," is how raw it sounds. This particular sound fuels the emotions of the lyrics for this song. It brings back the roots of hard rock music, and it works perfectly."
 
• DTF MEDIA on the song 'Through Pain We Dine'
"Through Pain We Dine’ is a rifftastic, no holds barred, vein popper of a track. If you’re in the market for a cathartic shout-along this might just be what you’re looking for." And we say, Thank You!!! With catchy riffs and beat that makes you move your body, we're enjoying the HIGHFRONT track 'Through Pain We Dine'. Adams' vocals are so impassioned + raw when he lets loose on the chorus."

highfront2020band3.jpg

Follow the band at these links:

• YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTAz5LeUbKCtLEiZ_o46FCQ

• FaceBook:
https://www.facebook.com/highfrontcanada

• Twitter:
https://twitter.com/highfront1

• Band Camp:
https://highfront.bandcamp.com/

The EP is available for purchase here:
http://kunaki.com/sales.asp?PID=PX00ZREM1I


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap