SEBASTIAN BACH Kicks Off ‘Skid Row’ 30th-Anniversary Sunday September 1 2019, 6:24 AM
The Beast
SEBASTIAN BACH Kicks Off ‘Skid Row’ 30th-Anniversary

Sebastian Bach kicked off a tour celebrating the 30th anniversary of SKID ROW‘s self-titled debut album at the Cannery Ballroom in Nashville, Tennessee.
Bach opened the 15-song set with “Tornado” — the LP’s final track — and “Forever” before the singer performed the rest of “Skid Row” in order.
As an encore, Sebastian played two songs from SKID ROW‘s 1991 album “Slave To The Grind”: the title track and “Monkey Business”.
01. Tornado
02. Forever
03. Big Guns
04. Sweet Little Sister
05. Can’t Stand The Heartache
06. Piece Of Me
07. 18 And Life
08. Rattlesnake Shake
09. Youth Gone Wild
10. Here I Am
11. Makin’ A Mess
12. I Remember You
13. Midnight
14. Slave To The Grind
15. Monkey Business

Via MetalWani

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus