Monarch Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show Sunday June 16 2019, 7:23 PM
The Beast
Monarch Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show

Monarch joins The Zach Moonshine Show for a live Q&A with fans and listeners on the show. We talk about the Battle For Wacken, the bands history and much more! This episode features new music from Nevalra, Gravehuffer and much more!

Track List

1 - Last Rites / Loved To Deth/Wake Up Dead/Good Mourning / Black Friday - Megadeth
2 - The Zach Moonshine Intro
3 - It Dies In Vain/Take Your Leave/Prophet For Profit - Nevalra
4 - XI - Watain
5 - Stalingrads Cross - Gravehuffer
6 - You Will Never Be One of Us - Nails
7 - God of the Godless - High on Fire
8 - Monarch Interview featuring Go Forth and Slaughter/Beheaded/Bloody Assault
9 - Emanations (bonus instrumental version) - Jason Aaron Wood
10 - Batshitcrazy - Overkill
11 - Disturbing The Peace - Disturbing The Peace
12 - Chemi-Kill - Exodus
13 - Creeping Death/Am I Evil?/Whiplash (Live / Seattle '89) - Metallica
14 - Troops of Doom/Inner Self (live) - Sepultura

Check out the full show on Mixcloud below!

Listen to the interview alone on YouTube below!

Forged from the fires of deep Vista, Monarch is Matt Smith, Casey Trask, Alex Pickard and Adam West. All working towards the common goal to become the most relentless hellstorm of thrash metal fury the world has ever seen, they will not stop until their reign stretches the entire globe, and all will live in fear of the Monarch

Check out the band on Bandcamp and support!



Dislike 0