SLAYER Announce New Live Album; Hear First Song Now Saturday September 14 2019, 5:55 PM
SLAYER Announce New Live Album; Hear First Song Now

SLAYER will be releasing a new live Blu-ray/album titled The Repentless Killogy (Live at the Forum in Inglewood, CA) on November 08th via Nuclear Blast Records.
The album was recorded during the band’s August 05th, 2017 show at The Forum in Inglewood, CA and a live performance of “Repentless” from it can be heard below. Pre-orders are available at this location .
Track listing is as follows:
01 – “Delusions Of Saviour” (live)
02 – “Repentless” (live)
03 – “The Antichrist” (live)
04 – “Disciple” (live)
05 – “Postmortem” (live)
06 – “Hate Worldwide” (live)
07 – “War Ensemble” (live)
08 – “When The Stillness Comes” (live)
09 – “You Against You” (live)
10 – “Mandatory Suicide” (live)
11 – “Hallowed Point” (live)
12 – “Dead Skin Mask” (live)
13 – “Born Of Fire” (live)
14 – “Cast The First Stone” (live)
15 – “Bloodline” (live)
16 – “Seasons In The Abyss” (live)
17 – “Hell Awaits” (live)
18 – “South Of Heaven” (live)
19 – “Raining Blood” (live)
20 – “Chemical Warfare” (live)
21 – “Angel Of Death” (live)

The Final Campaign, Leg Seven of  SLAYER ‘s Final World Tour, kicks off in Asheville, NC on November 2 and will wrap with two nights at the L.A. Forum on November 29 and November 30, seeing the band end its touring career in Southern California where it all began back in 1981**.  PRIMUS, MINISTRY  and  PHILIP H. ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS  performing a vulgar display of  PANTERA , will support on all dates.

Tickets for those dates are available  here .

Via MetalAddicts

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus