Gaia Guarda releases new song "Heartbeat" Friday October 2 2020, 6:35 PM
The Beast
Gaia Guarda releases new song "Heartbeat"

Gaia Guarda (Of symphonic metal band Uriel) has released her song "Heartbeat". The track is from her upcoming album Anatomy of Fear which will be released in November. The album features Rocky Gray (Ex-Evanescence) on drums.

Listen to the song:


unnamed 71.jpg

Anatomy Of Fear tracklist:
1. Anatomy Of Fear
2. Cravings view
3. Carefully Haunted
4. Heartbeat
5. Answer Me
6. Who We Are
7. At The Bottom
8. Nothing's Hiding In The Lake
9. Drowning In Fear

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus