BENEATH MY SINS' Amazing Front Woman, Singer Emma Elvaston Joins Vivaldi Metal Project's vocal-force! Tuesday February 25 2020, 6:13 AM
BENEATH MY SINS' Amazing Front Woman, Singer Emma Elvaston Joins Vivaldi Metal Project's vocal-force!

French Female fronted Symphonic Metallers BENEATH MY SINS have a pleasure to announce that the band's front woman, singer Emma Elvaston has joined Vivaldi Metal Project's vocal-force!
Emma is currently in the studio, recording for the new album wonderfully combining rock and operatic vocals, watch her announcement video, here:

Check out Emma's Facebook artist page:
The new Vivaldi Metal Project album will not only feature classical masterworks by Vivaldi, but the works of other great composers such as Albinoni, Brahms, Chopin, Mozart, Bach, Fauré, Schubert, Saint-Saens, Dvorak, Beethoven, and more. While based on classical themes, these songs will be largely composed of original material, representative of Vivaldi Metal Project’s symphonic-metal style.
At this point in production, many renowned artists are already slotted to record. This list includes such sensations as Mike Portnoy, Mike Terrana, Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth), Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius), Steve Di Giorgio (Testament), Nick Z Marino (Y. Malmsteen), Allan Sorensen (Pretty Maids), Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake), Elina Siirala (Leaves' Eyes), Melissa Ferlaak (ex-Visions of Atlantis), Kelly Simonz, Matt Bissonette (Elton John/Joe Satriani), Felipe Andreoli (Angra), Roberto De Micheli (Rhapsody of Fire), David Folchitto (Fleshgod Apocalypse), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), and more...
Pre-order Vivaldi Metal Project’s NEW ALBUM to support the crowd-funding campaign at
Get more information on Vivaldi Metal Project at
Just recently, BENEATH MY SINS released the first single and official video for ‘Your Muse’, Feat. Niklas Müller on growls and Fabio D’Amore on bass. The single taken from their new album “I Decide” coming out on March 20th, via Pride & Joy Music. Watch the video here:

“I Decide” tracklist:
1. Crossroad
2. I Decide
3. Try
4. Your Muse
5. My Guardian Angel
6. What You Feel
7. Temptation
8. Despicable
9. Kick Me Out
10. Unpredictable
11. Here With You
The cover artwork was created by Eddy Talpo.
In April, BENEATH MY SINS will tour UK with TEZAURA & SERPENTYNE. See the confirmed dates below.
Apr 10, 2020 Abertillery (UK)@The Dolls House w/ WalesDementia Awereness Fest
Apr 11, 2020 Manchester (UK)@Rebellion Manchesterwith
Apr 12, 2020 Birmingham (UK)@Tower of song w/ Quinphonic Festival
Apr 13, 2020 Swansea (UK)@The Bunkhouse Swansea
Apr 15, 2020 Leicester (UK)@Firebug
Apr 16, 2020 Edinburgh (UK)@Bannermans Bar
Apr 17, 2020 Glasgow (UK)@Ivory Blacks
Apr 18, 2020 London (UK)@The Unicorn Camden Live
More shows
March 28 – Beneath My Sins – Release party @Covent Garden Studios – Eragny, France w/ Asylum Pyre
May 16 – Milady Metal Fest, Mantua, Italy
Get all the tour + show details here:
BENEATH MY SINS is a French symphonic metal band created in December 2015 by the guitarist Clement Botz and the singer Emma Elvaston. Former members of Evolvent, they have together taken their first steps in the metal scene and in the musical composition. In March 2017, BENEATH MY SINS released their first album “Valkyries of Modern Times”, promoted during shows in Belgium with Skeptical Minds and during two European tours shared with the Russian thrash metal band, Pokerface. Quickly perceived as the emerging symphonic metal band of the French scene, BENEATH MY SINS had the opportunity to tour with the famous Canadian Kobra And the Lotus during their stay in France in June 2018 and Imperial Age in 2019. In September 2018, the band got in contact with Fabio D’Amore, bassist from Serenity. After a few meetings and discussions they all agreed that he would provides his services as a producer to the band. Thanks to this collaboration, the band was able to record under professional conditions and to work with famous names of the music business. Many talented guests such as Matteo Sisti from Eluveitie, Melissa Bonny from Ad Infinitum, Michele Guaitoli from Temperance and Visions of Atlantis and Fabio Lethien Polo from Elvenking also joined the ship for one or more songs. The album, entitled “I Decide” will come out on March 20th via Pride & Joy Music.
Also watch the videos:
Dreams Shall Be Live@La Boule Noire –

Fly Raven Fly (Live) –

‘My Rules’ music video –

‘From the Flames’ music video –

More information at

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus