5 R V L N 5 release video for "Flesh" Thursday January 23 2020, 4:08 AM
 5 R V L N 5 release video for "Flesh"

5 R V L N 5, the industrial project of ex-Faces of the Bog guitarist Chuck Clybourne has released a video for their song "Flesh" via Decibel Magazine. The track features guest vocals from Lara Noël and is from the upcoming release "The Black Mark".

Watch the video here:  https://www. decibelmagazine.com/2020/01/ 22/video-premiere-5-r-v-l-n-5- flesh/

Chuck Clybourne - all instruments/vocals except;
Danny Garcia - drums
Lara Noel - vocals
Adam K Stilson (Decade Music Studio) - engineering, mixing, mastering
1. Fallen Angel
2. Flesh
3. The Coward and the Whore
4. World of Filth
5. Funeral Song

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus