Abbath & Mayhem Announcing the Decibel Magazine 2020 Tour! Tuesday November 5 2019, 4:45 AM
The Beast
PLATINUM
Abbath & Mayhem Announcing the Decibel Magazine 2020 Tour!

The Decibel Magazine Tour celebrates its ninth annual run with the ambitious pairing of legendary Norwegian black metal progenitors Mayhem with their countrymates of black ‘n’ roll heroes Abbath. Two more support acts, very much in the spirit of the adventurously curated Decibel Magazine Tour’s nearly decade-long history, will be announced in December.
Mayhem will return to North America for the first time in support of Daemon, their new record, which has been universally hailed as their greatest since the band’s genre-defining debut, while the former Immortal frontman Abbath crabwalks back to the States and Canada in support of his band’s stunning new Oustrider album.
“Finally, we head back overseas to present to you what chaos we have been cooking up lately," declares Mayhem guitarist Teloch. "It’s been too long, hope to see you crazy fuckers out there!"
Presented by Century Media Records, and sponsored by Relapse Records, Holy Mountain Printing and Season of Mist, the Decibel Magazine Tour is once again poised to be grimmest and most frostbitten heavy metal tour of the entire winter.
Tickets for the 2020 Decibel Magazine Tour go on sale Friday, November 8 at 10 AM local time and can be found at www.decibelmagazine.com/tour. All dates and venues are below:
Fri, Mar 13 • Denver, CO • The Ogden Theatre
Sat, Mar 14 • Salt Lake City, UT • The Complex
Mon, Mar 16 • Portland, OR • Roseland Ballroom
Tue, Mar 17 • Seattle, WA • Showbox Market
Wed, Mar 18 • Vancouver, BC • The Imperial
Fri, Mar 20 • San Francisco, CA • The Regency Ballroom
Sat, Mar 21 • Santa Ana, CA • The Observatory
Sun, Mar 22 • San Diego, CA • The Observatory NP
Tue, Mar 24 • Phoenix, AZ • The Pressroom
Wed, Mar 25 • Albuquerque, NM • Sunshine Theater
Fri, Mar 27 • Austin, TX • Empire Garage
Sat, Mar 28 • Dallas, TX • Gas Monkey Live
Sun, Mar 29 • Houston, TX • White Oak Music Hall
Tue, Mar 31 • Tampa, FL • The Ritz
Wed, Apr 01 • Atlanta, GA • Masquerade
Thu, Apr 02 • Charlotte, NC • The Underground
Fri, Apr 03 • Philadelphia, PA • The Fillmore
Sat, Apr 04 • New York, NY • Webster Hall
Mon, Apr 06 • Boston, MA • The Paradise
Tue, Apr 07 • Montreal, QC • Corona Theater
Wed, Apr 08 • Toronto, ON • Danforth Music Hall
Thu, Apr 09 • Pittsburgh, PA • Mr. Smalls
Fri, Apr 10 • Chicago, IL • The Metro
Hails to our partners!
www.centurymedia.com 
store.relapse.com
www.holymountainprinting.com
www.season-of-mist.com

unnamed.jpg


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap