W't'M - A Symphony of Brilliance - Reviewed At Rock Hard Magazine! Tuesday January 23 2024, 10:01 AM
 W't'M - A Symphony of Brilliance - Reviewed At Rock Hard Magazine!

 W't'M - A Symphony of Brilliance - Reviewed At Rock Hard Magazine ! Check it out here https://www.rockharditaly.com/


Release Date: 08.12.2023

FFO: Amaranthe, Halestorm, Ad Infinitum, 

Location: Denmark, Italy

We are thrilled to announce the release of a new single titled A Symphony of Brilliance by an international band led by the remarkable vocal talents of Marica Moire from Italy. The band consists of John Brandt on keyboards, Michael Sørensen on guitar, Peter Mogensen on drums, and Ole Quist on bass. This new single follows the success of their previous release, Moments of Light, which secured spots on playlists in 30 countries. The group continues to captivate audiences with their unique blend of vocal artistry and powerful instrumentals. We invite you to listen to A Symphony of Brilliance and experience the magic of this talented group.

Check them out on YouTube and subscribe!

WtM band 2.jpg

Follow the band at these links:

Web: www.wtmband.dk
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/WTMBAND.DK/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wtm.band/
YouTube: <a href="https://www.youtube.com/@WTMBAND2023" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">https://www.youtube.com/@WTMBAND2023
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@wtmband

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus