New Promo: HeadTrip Trauma - Spiral - (Nu-Metal/Groove Metal) Tuesday August 2 2022, 7:34 PM
New Promo: HeadTrip Trauma - Spiral - (Nu-Metal/Groove Metal)

Release Date: Friday July 29th, 2022

FFO: KoRn, Slipknot, Dry Kill Logic 

Location: Creedmoor, NC 

Nu-Metal /Groove Metal/Heavy Metal band straight out of Creedmoor NC, created in 2011 formally known as Infection, in 2014 name was changed to HeadTrip Trauma by founding member and original guitarist Jason Harris and former drummer Jake Duwe. Current lineup is Jason Harris & Peter Diani on Vocals, Riley Kirkpatrick Guitar, Zeb Page Bass and Zeke Wilkerson on Drums.

Check out this video!

Endorsed by: WB Gear, Xcel Drumsticks, Alloy Radio, Dirtbag Clothing 


ipiccy_image 19.png

Photo Credit: Paul Jones Photography and Ambient Absie

Follow the band at these links:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


comments powered by Disqus