Metallica - The 40th Anniversary Shows Streaming Worldwide! Thursday December 9 2021, 5:20 PM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
Metallica - The 40th Anniversary Shows Streaming Worldwide!

We’ve got great news for those of you who can’t make it to San Francisco next weekend. We’re incredibly excited to announce that our friends at Amazon will be streaming both shows live, as they happen, worldwide and for free!
Kicking off our partnership with   The Coda Collection , the exclusive free, global live streams on December 17 and 19 will start at 9 PM PST / 12 AM EST / 6 AM CET / 2 PM JST. No matter where you are those nights – or depending on your timezone, the following day – you’ll be able to watch live from home or on mobile via Amazon Music, Amazon Music’s Twitch channel, and Prime Video (with or without Prime on-demand viewing Membership).
Whether you can’t make it to San Francisco, or you’re only attending one show, be sure to tune in live so you don’t miss a thing! The shows will then be made available exclusively at The Coda Collection/Prime Video Channel for subsequent viewing in 2022.

GET MORE INFORMATION

unnamed 6.png


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap