Belarus Beaver - Planet Of The Beavers - Streaming At PunkrPrincess Whatever Show! Monday November 16 2020, 10:00 PM
The Beast
PLATINUM
Belarus Beaver - Planet Of The Beavers - Streaming At PunkrPrincess Whatever Show!

Belarus Beaver - Planet Of The Beavers - Streaming At PunkrPrincess Whatever Show! Check it out at these links:

Will play Saturday 11/28
PunkrPrincess Whatever Show and send to the Whatever68 team
10:30AM PT/12:30PM Central/1:30PM ET/6:30PM GMT/UK
Tune in to this show live on the internet by using the links below
Chat Link:
http://www.whatever68radio.com/we68-live-chat-room.html
Visit our Blog
http://whatever68radio.blogspot.com/
Tune in App for IOS:
http://tunein.com/radio/Whatever68-Radio-s164207
Radio Forest App for Android:
http://www.radioforest.net/radio/whatever68-worldwide/651584
Radio.net
http://whatever68.radio.net/
Live Online Radio
http://www.liveonlineradio.net/usa/whatever-68-radio.htm

Belarus Beaver is a Swedish duo that label their music as "Swedish Beavergrind". They released their debut EP titled "DAMnation" on June 11th, 2019 on digital formats. "Planet of the Beavers" is the second album from the band, set for a November 27th, 2020 release via Grind to Death Records on CD (Belarus Beaver own the rights for the digital part). The duo consists of LG (Pissboiler, ex-Infested) and David "Pos" Mauritzon (Öldöds, Sign of Cain, ex-RazorRape).

For fans of Brutal Truth, Carcass, Napalm Death

118764602_216855929861956_1741539134110899454_o.jpg

"Beaver Division" -

"EA CASTOR" -

Grind to Death Records social media:
https://www.facebook.com/GrindtoDeathRecords
https://twitter.com/GrindtoDeath
https://www.instagram.com/grindtodeath
https://grindtodeathrecords.bigcartel.com/


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap