Smudge Of Doom

Smudge Of Doom Metal Devastation Radio Sunday December 20 2020, 10:00 AM

Greetings Metal Mavens!!!! We have another double your pleasure this weekend for the Smudge Of Doom show. We will be starting Saturday night at 8 PM EST/7 PM CST for a special 3 hours of Smudginess. Then we will be back Sunday morn at the regular time of 10 AM EST/9 AM CST. 

We got a killer line up of Bangers lined up for you Sat night. Crack some beers and roll that shit up for our 3 hour show. Gonna be kick ass.

We will be back Sunday with some of my faves from 2020. These are tunes/albums that did not make my AOTY top 10 list if you can believe it. Lets kick some ass in these final weeks of this fucked up ass 2020. OH THE MUSIC WAS SUBLIME THOUGH!!!!!!

STAY TUNED AND STAY DOOOOOOMMMMMM

Attendees : 0

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus
You May Also Like

Sitemap