APOCHRYPHAL REVELATION premiere new track at NoCleanSinging.com Wednesday September 30 2020, 6:45 PM
APOCHRYPHAL REVELATION premiere new track at NoCleanSinging.com

Today, olde-world black metallers  Apochryphal Revelation  premiere the new track   "Obscure"   at heavily trafficked web-portal   NoCleanSinging.com . The track hails from the band's highly anticipated second album,   Primeval Devilish Wisdom , set for international release on November 1st via  Nuclear War Now! Productions . Hear  Apochryphal Revelation 's "Obscure" in its entirety exclusively   HERE .

Hailing from the improbable location of Lexington, Kentucky,  Apochryphal Revelation  conspires with  Nuclear War Now!  to release  Primeval Devilish Wisdom , the band’s second album and its first recording since 2017’s  Reverence for the Kings of Hell .

Although the band’s previous output has to a certain extent languished in obscurity,  Primeval Devilish Wisdom  succeeds in fully establishing  Apochryphal Revelation ’s manifestation of black metal as one that is sure to draw comparisons to both that which was propagated by the old Unisound Records label roster and that of the Brazilian legends Mystifier. These 15 tracks, among which are interspersed several shorter instrumental hymns to darkness, achieve a potent, atmosphere-rich sound, which owes itself in equal parts to convincing songwriting, prodigious riffs, skillful leads, judicious use of keyboards, harrowing vocals, and cavernous production. The grand sum of these contributions results in a recording that is worthy of its mention with reverence towards the aforementioned greats that undoubtedly inspired it.

In the meantime, hear the brand-new track "Obscure" exclusively   HERE , courtesy of NoCleanSinging.com. Also hear the previously revealed trifecta of "Primeval Devilish Worship," "Wickedness," and "Profane"  HERE   at   Nuclear War Now! 's Bandcamp. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Apochryphal Revelation's  Primeval Devilish Wisdom

1. Primeval Devilish Worship
2. Wickedness
3. Profane
4. Death of the Savior
5. Poisoned Blood of the Redeemer
6. Constantine
7. Entering the Realm
8. Obscure
9. Mother Hecate
10. Burning
11. Dismal Depths
12. Blasphemous
13. Invocation
14. Graveyard
15. Dreams of Beyond


www.facebook.com/ apochryphalrevelation
www.apochryphalrevelation. bandcamp.com


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus