New Music: SOULSKINNER - "Seven Bowls of Wrath" Xtreem Music | Release: 11/11/2020 Tuesday September 29 2020, 6:09 PM
New Music: SOULSKINNER - "Seven Bowls of Wrath" Xtreem Music | Release: 11/11/2020


Formed in the year 2000 and with 4 albums under their belts, Greek death metallers SOULSKINNER have made a name for themselves within the Greek scene in their 20-year history. "Seven Bowls of Wrath" will be their 5th opus and the 3rd one to be released by Xtreem Music. Although the band presents itself without their long-time vocalist Gothmog, who was replaced by Marios Lampouridis due to professional obligations, SOULSKINNER have managed to keep their essence intact where brutality, heaviness and epic melodies, offering a personal style that defines the spirit of the band. Without a doubt, this new album will not disappoint any of their followers and will get many new ones.

"Seven Bowls of Wrath" is set to be released on November 11th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12"LP formats.


01. Tetraktys
02. Night
03. The Principles of Truth 
04. Eternal
05. Regeneration of the Soul
06. Primitive Light
07. Seven Bowls of Wrath
08. Angel of Darkness
09. The Destroyer of Worlds
10. The Death Seal


Marios Lampouridis – vocals  
Bill Zobolas “EL” – guitars 
George Kanavaris – drums 
Spyros Triantafyllou – guitars 
Kostas Analytis – bass 



Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus