Cult icons TSATTHOGGUA to release lost '90s recording through OSMOSE, reveal first track Wednesday July 8 2020, 5:42 PM
The Beast
Cult icons TSATTHOGGUA to release lost '90s recording through OSMOSE, reveal first track

Today, Osmose Productions sets August 28th as the international release date for a special mini-album from '90s cult icons Tsatthoggua, Hallelujah Messiah, on CD and 12" vinyl formats.
2020 shall once more bear witness to the release of one of the most bizarre acts in metal history. Tsatthoggua have unearthed some recordings of the earliest phase of the band from around 1995, when the immortal Tsatthoggua anthems like "Niemals Geboren" were descending into eternal darkness.
Material from the infamous demo tape Siegeswille meet the Abyss studio remixes, mastered by Swedish sound legend Mikael Hedlund. All these songs have been remastered in the Norwegian Paranoic Abyss studios by the magical hands of Gulnar.
The result is unbelievably heavy, explosive, and fast! All seven songs prove that these German weirdos have composed and recorded on a sensationally high level, far away from copying well-known acts. Speed and brutality are omnipresent when they unleash their Nietzsche- and hedonism-oriented hymns of hate and despise.
The outstanding artwork was created during the COVID-19 lockdown and quarantine in April 2020 by the Corona-infected vocalist North Wind and designer Silere Omnia.
A 22-minutes playing-time mini-album, on CD and 12" vinyl: experience the roots of terror!
In the meantime, experience the terror of the "new" old track "Niemals Geboren"  HERE  at Osmose's official YouTube channel. Preoder info can be found  HERE . Aforementioned cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Tsatthoggua Hallelujah Messiah
1. The Belief - The Lie
2. Heirs Of Fire
3. Niemals Geboren
4. Intrude Into Immortality
5. Worm Of Sin
6. Status Stürmer
7. Courtesan Mary Slut Productions-192865300755575

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus