MIND OF FURY: Full Live Stream Show This Coming Saturday, June 13th 2020 Thursday June 11 2020, 4:57 AM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
MIND OF FURY: Full Live Stream Show This Coming Saturday, June 13th 2020

Full Live Stream Show Hosted By Radical Online Radio & RFL Records This Coming Saturday, June 13th, 2020

Even with the inability to play live in a venue, Heavy Metal has a deep need to break the lockdown chains and be heard, felt and witnessed as it monstrous shape lifts its head.

The Floridian Heavy Metallers will be hosting a special full live stream show this coming Saturday, June 13th, 2020. The show will be streamed via Radical Online Radio & RFL Records in the following timetables:

5pm EST (Eastern Time – EST / EDT)

2pm PST (Pacific Time – PST / PDT)

10pm UK Time

11pm CET (Central European Time)

The live stream will be taking place in the RFL Records page on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/rflrecordsroxx/

Formed in 2015, bursting with melodic Heavy Metal driven spirit, Mind Of Fury was formed by the trio: Vocalist / guitarist, Chilean native, Ghee-Yeh, bassist Henry Moreno (ex-Imagika / ex-Taunted and drummer Mike Frankenbush. 

The dangerous meeting that is Mind Of Fury is an ensemble of Bay Area Thrash Metal meets Neo-Classical guitar shredding in the vein of Yngwie Malmsteen along with the groove that has been the bread and butter of Pantera.

Throughout the course of their career, the band released their debut, "Do Or Die" (2017) which was highly received by the media, proving the solid base of perfect unison of the band's multiple directions within Metal. The enthusiasm circling the album secured the band a spot on the 2017's edition of Rocklahoma Festival. 

"Do Or Die"s follow up album, "The Fire", sees the Mind Of Fury as a signed band, part of the RFL Records growing roster, continues the old school Metal flame that burns within the hearts of its members, capturing quite an attention from the media.  

"The Fire" is out now and available:

https://amzn.to/2AVyFLm

MIND OF FURY is:

Ghee-Yeh – Lead Vocals / Guitars

Henry Moreno – Bass

Mike Frankenbush – Drums

MIND OF FURY Links:

Website

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Spotify

RFL Records Links:

Website  

Facebook  

Twitter

YouTube

Instagram

079001.jpg


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

271209516_3021552291399196_3582258409243799658_n.jpg

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap