Tierney Of Thieves - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show Saturday January 8 2022, 12:09 PM
Tierney Of Thieves - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show

'Tierney Of Theives' joins The Zach Moonshine Show to talk about the new album 'Control'! We play new music from the record as well as new releases from Dekta, Martyr, Beyond Shadows, Carr Jam 21, Daniel Leigh, and Motörhead! We also played some classics by request from April 16th, Ozzy Osbourne, MIDNIGHT PRIEST and Kiss!

Track List:

1 - When Everything Burns/Forgotten Innocence/These Walls - Dekta
2 - The Zach Moonshine Intro
3 - Raise You Horns, Unite!/Demon Hammer/Fire of Rebellions - Martyr
4 - She's Mean/Don't Drink/Bloody Mary - April 16th
5 - Tears Of Rain - Beyond Shadows
6 - Tierney Of Thieves - Interview Featuring Control/Lucky ones/Unite and fight
7 - Holy Flesh - MIDNIGHT PRIEST
8 - Symptom Of The Universe - Ozzy Osbourne
9 - Snowblind - Carr Jam 21
10 - Beth (With Eric Carr Vocal)/Heaven's On Fire - Kiss
11 - Ace of Spades (remastered) - Motörhead
12 - You know my name - Daniel Leigh

Listen to the full show on Mixcloud below! 

Listen to the interview segment on iTunes!

Listen to the interview segment on YouTube!


Check out the new video!

Follow the band on social media!


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus