Okrütnik - Legion Antychrysta - Reviewed By Rocka Rolla Web Zine! Sunday May 9 2021, 4:14 PM
Okrütnik - Legion Antychrysta - Reviewed By Rocka Rolla Web Zine!

Okrütnik - Legion Antychrysta - Reviewed By Rocka Rolla Web Zine ! Check it out here at this link: https://rockarollazine.blogspot.com/2021/04/okrutnik-legion-antychrysta-2020.html

With an excellent musical, atmospheric and hellish input, and very loud chords, we heard a little background scattering, hardened riffs and scratches.
A little heavy/thrash at old school certainly has excellent atmospheric and tetric intros as well as in Guslarz, this album has dark passages, heavy sounds, are melodic songs and rhythmic, the combination of clean and blackened vocals, guitar solos, which are made in a very old school style as I said earlier.
It has explosive moments, fast and slow, varied tempos, singing in narrative form gives a touch to the ritual and occult type, it is also in his native language and that always gives greater weight to a song.
A good album with all the elements inside the extreme metal! Dark, heavy, aggressive, occult, riffs, solos, blunt drums and heartbreaking voices, do you like old-school metal? Then you'll like this album! - Rocka Rolla Web Zine

Okrütnik was formed in May 2018 in Kotlin, Poland, and instantly became a sensation of the local underground scene, due to their intriguing blend of oldschool heavy metal with 1st wave black metal influences.

In 2019 they played a nationwide tour alongside legendary Turbo.

Current line-up:
Michał Dryjański (vocal), Eryk Kula (guitars), Szymon Garbarczyk (bass), Grzegorz Drygas (drums).  

Released November 2, 2020

Track list:

1. Sabat

2. Legion Antychrysta

3. Guślarz

4. Lament Księcia Czarnej Magii

5. Portret Trumienny, a Na Grobach Kwiaty

6. Noc Galicyjska

7. Czarcie Łoże

8. Wrześniowe Popołudnie Rzeźnika '52

Follow the band at these links:





Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus