Orphaned Land Announces Live Stream On Wednesday, April, 28th Tuesday April 27 2021, 10:50 PM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
Orphaned Land Announces Live Stream On Wednesday, April, 28th

ORPHANED LAND ANNOUNCES LIVESTREAM ON 
WEDNESDAY, APRIL 28TH


(Petah Tikva, Israel – April 27, 2021) - To celebrate their 30 year anniversary, Israeli metal quintet  Orphaned Land have just announced a live stream on  Wednesday April 28 th  on their Patreon page,  HERE .   See schedule and times below:


11:00AM PT/2PM ET - Doors open and backstage view
11:20AM PT/2:20PM ET - Opening act & backstage view
12:00PM PT/3PM ET - Orphaned Land on stage




This is our first show after 15 months of nothing, happy that people from all over the globe are joining us in Tel Aviv for this long awaited show! This is the 30th anniversary year of the band and a very special concert is going to happen also in June ,” states singer  Kobi Farhi  about the livestream.




Orphaned Land released their most recent studio album  Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs  in 2018. The album is available to stream and purchase,  HERE .
unnamed 5.png
Orphaned Land is  Kobi Farhi  (vocals),  Chen Balbus  (guitars),  Idan Amsalem  (guitars),  Uri Zelcha  (bass), and  Matan Shmuely  (drums).
Follow Orphaned Land:
Follow Century Media Records:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap