Boneyard - Streaming At Deathrattle Podcast! Tuesday December 8 2020, 5:06 PM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
Boneyard - Streaming At Deathrattle Podcast!

Boneyard - Streaming At Deathrattle Podcast! Check it out here at this link: Catch the show here each week.
Sunday - Metalzone Radio
@http://www.metalzone.gr/ 4PM EST, 9 pm UK, 10pm CET 11pm EET
And chat about the music here
https://metalzone.ishoutbox.com/
Monday - Hand Of Doom
https://www.handofdoomradio.com/how-t... 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET, 8pm , 10pm EET
Tuesday - Downtuned Magazine & Radio
@8pm EET/EEST, 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EST/EDT, and.....Thursday - 2am EET/EEST, 1am CET, that is, Wednesday 00:00 UK, 7pm EST/EDT.
Ripper Radio
@http://www.ripperradio.com
TUESDAY/THURSDAY 3pm EST and 8pm UK.
DEATHRATTLE PODCAST (DEATHRATTLUS PODCASTODON) ~ HEAVY AS JURASSIC BALLS!

129712944_3485825678205759_3864288223395937884_n.png

Boneyard is a female-fronted hard rock/ metal band from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Their debut album Oathbreaker was just released on Oct.24/20. The first single, Fates Warning, was released on Oct.17/20.

All About Boneyard:

Launched in 2015, Canadian hard rock/ heavy metal band Boneyard is the lifeblood and passion of vocalist, guitarist and songwriter Pamtera. The members bring a wealth of experience from previous bands that include: Tyrant, Septimus and Powerslave. The band started out as a cover project, but has been writing original music for the past three years. In May of 2019, the group entered producer/ engineer Cam Macleod's [White Wolf] Wolfs Den studio in Edmonton and began recording their debut album. After an extended COVID-19 pause, the band returned to complete the project in August of 2020. Eleven tracks were then sent to be mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Armored Saint, Anvil etc.) in Los Angeles, USA. What emerged is the Oathbreaker album, released on October 24, 2020. The first single, Fates Warning, dropped on October 17, 2020. With their tireless work ethic and creative ambition, this album builds on the promise of the past as it positions the band for a focused, fresh, and fiery future at the forefront of modern hard rock and heavy metal.

Capture2.PNG

Album Line-up
Pamtera- lead vocals, rhythm and lead guitar
Dennis Cooke- bass and rhythm guitar
Jeff Cunningham- drums and percussion
Grant Tarapacki- lead guitar

Follow the band at these links:

https://open.spotify.com/album/6puVKTjPiFVk4V8OLDDkKi

https://music.apple.com/us/album/oathbreaker/1532797501?uo=4&app=apple&at=1000lM6c

https://music.apple.com/us/album/oathbreaker/1532797501?uo=4&app=itunes&at=1000lM6c

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08JP7QFMG?tag=fndcmpgns-20&linkCode=osi&th=1&psc=1

https://www.deezer.com/us/album/175128872

https://www.facebook.com/boneyardyeg

https://www.instagram.com/boneyardyeg/

https://twitter.com/boneyardyeg

https://boneyardrocks.ca/

//www.pandora.com/artist/boneyard/ARZf45VjdgPcfqX?part=ug-desktop&corr=485830746

https://www.pandora.com/artist/boneyard/oathbreaker-explicit/ALj3x3K2Jq4gxmX?part=ug-desktop&corr=485830746

https://www.pandora.com/artist/boneyard/oathbreaker-explicit/ALj3x3K2Jq4gxmX?part=ug-desktop&corr=485830746

https://www.pandora.com/artist/boneyard/oathbreaker-explicit/ALj3x3K2Jq4gxmX?part=ug-desktop&corr=485830746


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

271209516_3021552291399196_3582258409243799658_n.jpg

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap