New Music: Invernoir "The Void And The Unbearable Loss" Thursday October 1 2020, 5:04 AM
New Music: Invernoir "The Void And The Unbearable Loss"

The debut album by Invernoir featuring members of Italian bands Ars Onirica, Black Therapy and Lykaion. Born out of the desire to resurrect the sound of doom music from the 90s, the project takes the inspiration from the best works by My Dying Bride, Anathema, Katatonia and Paradise Lost. Surprisingly diverse and accurately crafted material by Invernoir burns with the frost of the night wind, tears the soul with longing, just to let the pain shake a listener, thus bringing him back to life. Over and over again while listening to "The Void And The Unbearable Loss".

1 The Void And The Unbearable Loss 
2 The Path 
3 House Of Debris 
4 Suspended Alive 
5 Cast Away 
6 The Burden 
7 At Night 
8 The Loneliest

Solitude Prod - Russian Doom Metal Label

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus