BLACK CAPRICORN announce new release details of "Solstice" EP Thursday September 24 2020, 7:31 PM
BLACK CAPRICORN announce new release details of "Solstice" EP

On Friday, October 2nd, D.H.U. Records will start pre-orders for the limited vinyl edition of Black Capricorn's new release, "Solstice". The new EP by the Italian psychedelic doomsters is a concept record concerning the winter and the summer solstice, featuring a double cover artwork with double coloured vinyl. Side A, here renamed "Summer Side", will contain 3 tracks with rock and heavy fuzz sound-oriented music, while Side B will be renamed "Winter Side" and present 3 tracks with a gloomy and doomy approach.

Black Capricorn are irresistible for fans of Kyuss, Electric Wizard and Reverend Bizarre.


Summer Side
1. Omen (march of the Arcadians)
2. Astrodestroyer
3. Sumerian summer

Winter Side
4. Three brides of Satan
5. Winterlude
6. Shadows in the moonlight


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus