Buy These Albums Now On Bandcamp & Donate To The National Bail Fund! Friday June 5 2020, 7:47 PM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
Buy These Albums Now On Bandcamp & Donate To The National Bail Fund!

Following the murder of George Floyd by a police officer on May 25, protests have erupted across the United States decrying police brutality and institutionalized racism. As an act of solidarity, 41 heavy metal and punk bands will be donating proceeds from sales made on Bandcamp on Friday, June 5 to the National Bail Fund Network. - Sarah (Smoulder)

The National Bail Fund Network organizes to end all forms of detention, criminalization, and surveillance. The charity uses community bail funds as organizing tools to free people and push to abolish detention. For more information on bail funds, please visit: https://bit.ly/WhyBailFunds

To get involved, head to the Bandcamp pages below and buy on Friday, June 5 from 12 - 12 PST! More importantly, you can donate to the National Bail Fund directly here: 
https://secure.actblue.com/donate/bailfundscovid 

The updated list of bands who are participating include:
A Flock Named Murder - https://aflocknamedmurder.bandcamp.com/
Astral Witch - https://astralwitch.bandcamp.com/
Azath - https://azath.bandcamp.com/
Black Knife - https://blackknife.bandcamp.com/
Blood Star - https://bloodstarslc.bandcamp.com/
By Fire and Sword - https://byfireandsword.bandcamp.com/
Cemetery Filth - http://cemeteryfilth.bandcamp.com/
Cirkeln - https://cirkeln.bandcamp.com/
Citizen Rage - https://citizenragehardcore.bandcamp.com
Concilium - https://concilium.bandcamp.com/
Culled - https://culled.bandcamp.com/
Cultist - https://cultistcanada.bandcamp.com/
Destroyed in Seconds - https://destroyedinseconds.bandcamp.com
Emblem - https://emblem709.bandcamp.com/
Tales from the Ezra Brooks cycle - https://ezrabrookscycle.bandcamp.com/
Falsehood - https://falsehood.bandcamp.com/
Feminazgûl - https://feminazgul.bandcamp.com/
Fer de Lance - https://ferdelancemetal.bandcamp.com/
Flavortoun - https://flavortoun.bandcamp.com/
Haunt - https://hauntthenation.bandcamp.com/
Häxan - https://haxanto.bandcamp.com/
Hitter - https://hitter.bandcamp.com/
Hoove Child Records - https://hoovechildrecords.bandcamp.com
Horrendous - https://horrendous.bandcamp.com/
Horror Vacui - https://horrorvacuilegion.bandcamp.com/
Hyperia - http://hyperiametal.bandcamp.com
The Isosceles Project - https://theisoscelesproject.bandcamp.com/
Knightmare - https://knightmarenc.bandcamp.com/
Lady Beast - https://ladybeast.bandcamp.com/
Lightning Born - https://lightningborn.bandcamp.com/
Locust Leaves - https://i-voidhangerrecords.bandcamp.com/…/a-subtler-kind-of-light
MALDITA - https://maldita.bandcamp.com/
Malleus - https://malleusheavymetal.bandcamp.com/
Mandible Klaw - https://mandibleklaw.bandcamp.com/
Megacolossus - https://colossusmetal.bandcamp.com/
Midnight Priest - https://midnightpriest.bandcamp.com
Mount Cyanide - http://mountcyanidemetal.bandcamp.com
Nomadic War Machine - https://nomadicwarmachine.bandcamp.com/
Nucleus - https://nucleus.bandcamp.com/
Oath - https://oath1.bandcamp.com/
Obsequiae - https://listen.20buckspin.com/album/aria-of-vernal-tombs-2
Olórin - https://olorin.bandcamp.com/
Pale Mare - https://palemareband.bandcamp.com/
RAVENSIRE - https://ravensire.bandcamp.com/
Ravenous E.H - https://ravenouseternalhunger.bandcamp.com/
Ripped to Shreds - https://rippedtoshredsdeathmetal.bandcamp.com/
River Jacks - https://riverjacks.bandcamp.com/
Rough Spells - https://roughspells.bandcamp.com/
Sallow Regent - https://sallowregent.bandcamp.com/
Sauvage - https://sauvageqc.bandcamp.com
Septuagint - https://septuagint666.bandcamp.com/
Smoulder - https://smoulder.bandcamp.com/
Spectral Lore - https://spectrallore.bandcamp.com/
SYRYN - https://syryn.bandcamp.com/
Third Chamber - https://thirdchamber.bandcamp.com/
Thorazine - https://thorazine-deathgrind.bandcamp.com/
Thronehammer - https://thronehammer.bandcamp.com/
Throne Of Iron - https://throneofiron.bandcamp.com/
Völur - https://volur.bandcamp.com/
Vulgarite - https://vulgarite.bandcamp.com/
Yovel - https://yovel.bandcamp.com/
Zealotry - https://zealotry.bandcamp.com/
5¢ Freakshow- https://5centfreakshow.bandcamp.com/


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap