DYSTOPIA AD (Death metal) release new single "Grave Pact" Thursday June 4 2020, 7:42 PM
The Beast
DYSTOPIA AD (Death metal) release new single "Grave Pact"

Melodic death metal band Dystopia A.D. have released their new single Grave Pact via Blessed Altar Zine. The song is from their album "Rise of the Merciless" which will be released in July.

Listen to the song here:  https://www. blessedaltarzine.com/2020/06/ 04/dystopia-a-d-exclusive- stream/

Pre-order:  https://dystopiaad. bandcamp.com/album/rise-of- the-merciless

Dystopia A.D. are:
Chris Whitby - vocals / guitar / bass

Aki Shishido - lead guitar



1. Red Sand

2. Nomad

3. Plaguebringers

4. Rise of the Merciless

5. Sisyphean Existence

6. Grave Pact

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus