Ampütator - Deathcult Barbaric Hell Sunday June 25 2017, 10:54 AM
Ampütator - Deathcult Barbaric Hell

Greyhaze Records has set May 18 as the date on which the vinyl reissue of Deathcult Barbaric Hell from Floridian War Metal Scourge AMPÜTATOR will be released. The debut album was originally released in 2007 on CD and cassette. The vinyl version has been remastered for the Greyhaze reissue.


Track Listing:

1. Rape Kill Annihilate
2. Gutterslut
3. Sarin Death Vengeance
4. Obliteration
5. Massacre Bloodhate
6. Slaughter of the Innocent [Repulsion cover]
7. With Hate
8. Extinction Deathmarch
9. Complete Butchery
10. Feasting on Vermin
11. Creed of Persecution

"Superb and mandatory." 10/10
- Maelstrom Zine
"This is gangrenous tramps in a vomit-smeared mudfight over a used needle, Bestial Mockery attacking Impaled Nazarene with Anaal Nathrakh's removed rotting limbs."
 "If you like your Black Metal raw and brutal, this might just be what the doctor ordered."
- Metal Crypt
https://greyhazerecords. greyhazerecords

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



comments powered by Disqus