AEVUM Announce New Album "Multiverse", Details Unveiled, First Single Out On February 28th! Thursday February 6 2020, 6:36 AM
 AEVUM Announce New Album "Multiverse", Details Unveiled, First Single Out On February 28th!

Italian/French symphonic metallers AEVUM return with their new full-length album "Multiverse", coming out on March 27th, via DarkTunes Music Group. The band has also unveiled the tracklisting and album coverart. The first single and video clip, 'Tair', will be unveiled on February 28th. 13 songs will compose the Aevum new album. A new modern, fresh sound for all Female Symphonic Metal fans.
"Multiverse" tracklist:
01 - The Pilgrim
02 - Spark of Life
03 - Tair
04 - Black Honeymoon
05 - The Time Machine
06 - Cold Spot
07 - Ulas
08 - Hopeless
09 - Fratricide
10 - WwIII
11 - Seeds
12 - The Garden of Mars
Bonus Track
13 - Cessate, omai cessate
Recorded and Mixed @ Aurora Recording Studio by Emanuele Viglietti
Mastered @ The Groove Factory by Michele Guaitoli (Vision of atantis, Tempernce, Kaleidon)
Coverart @ ZenCaos Creative /Roberta Cavalleri
Band-photo @ Aldo Antonietti - Accademia Pictor
Formed in 2008, AEVUM‘s music is in perpetual inclination towards the union between the human being and the divine, between opposites, male and female, positive and negative, in a genre that is a bond between the neo-classical and gothic metal worlds. Aevum are known for their theatrical Live Shows, and have toured all over Europe with Haggard, Vision Divine, Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden), and performed at various Metal Festivals in Italy, since their inception in 2007. Aevum also performed at last years Metalhead Meeting Festival in Bucharest, Romania, that included such bands as Eluveitie, Delain, Dragonforce, Rotting Christ and Kreator. In February/March 2018 AEVUM toured Europe with ORPHANED LAND, in collaboration with ALPHA OMEGA Management.
More information at:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus