FREE DOWNLOAD New Dewar PR Compilation For 2019! Tuesday February 12 2019, 7:25 PM
FREE DOWNLOAD New Dewar PR Compilation For 2019!

Canada's DEWAR PR are pleased to release to release their new FREE compilation over at Alternative Control. The compilation contains 17 tracks from outstanding bands of all genres.

Dewar PR CEO Curtis Dewar commented:

"I’m pleased to release the latest in our series of compilations! This is the fifth year of Dewar PR being in operation and I’m excited to have the chance to work with great new bands. Download the compilation and support (with money) any of the bands that you enjoy!

If you’d like more information on promoting your next release with Dewar PR, please email me at!”

Listen to the compilation over at Alternative Control here:

Track listing:

1.False Gods-They Who Speak To the Lost
2. Owl Maker-Witches
3. Tommy Concrete-Leith Punk Flat
4. Her Despair-Blaspheme With Me
5. GORM-Beyond Black Rainbow
6. Chaos Synopsis-Sixteen Scourges
7. Aliceissleeping-Space Wanders & Bleeding Hearts
8. Ritual Earth-Solar Ecstasy
9. Death On Fire-Witch Hunter (Remix)
10. Vessel-The Dreaming
11. Blessed Black-Stormbringer
12. Stump Tail Dolly-Regret
13. Allfather-By Sword By Famine By Plague
14. Dust Prophet-The Big Lie
15. Archarus-Erebor
16. Rift-Lift To Ash
17. Desert Kingdom-Unleash All Hell

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus