HERETIC’s DREAM 'Bury Me' Song Streaming, New Album 'RESILIENCE' Out In November Friday October 19 2018, 3:45 PM
HERETIC’s DREAM 'Bury Me' Song Streaming, New Album 'RESILIENCE' Out In November

Italian progressive rock/metal band HERETIC’s DREAM have announced the release of their fourth album 'RESILIENCE' on November 23, 2018 via SoundsRock Symphony Records. HERETIC’s DREAM's brand new song 'Bury Me' can be streamed here:

RESILIENCE is a hymn to courage, to determination, to the capability to address negative events towards the direction of experience and personal growth. It is the voice inside who whispers to you not to give up, and shouts loud when it’s time to fight, to forgive and believe in yourself. As what really matters is the willingness to better yourself, despite of falls and mistakes.

Track list:

1. Impending Rebirth
2. Allowed Exception
3. My Epiphany
4. Resilience
5. Whispering Shadows
6. Inside My Sadness
7. Unbridgeable Void
8. Bury Me
9. Tree Of Life
10. A Price To Pay
11. A Path Bound For Tomorrow

The album was recorded and mixed at RR Recording Studio by Roberto Riccardo. Mastered at Fusix Studio by Andrea Fusini.


Flavio Falsone (Whisperz, Asphaltator) vocals on Resilience
Guido Brunetti (Neverhush) vocals on Inside my sadness
Alex Iacobellis (Lunarsea) vocals on Tree of life


Francesca Di Ventura - Vocals
Andrej Surace - Guitars
Francesco Condoleo - Keyboards
Federico Colaizzi - Bass
Maurilio Di Stefano - Drums

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus