Warrior Within - Opus Remastermix - Featured At Planet Mosh Spotify! Sunday November 14 2021, 2:55 PM
Warrior Within - Opus Remastermix - Featured At Planet Mosh Spotify!

Warrior Within - Opus Remastermix - Featured At Planet Mosh Spotify ! Check it out here at these links:



Release Date: November 4, 2021

FFO: Toxic Holocaust, Midnight, Black Death

Warrior Within are a thrash and speed metal band hailing from the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia. Warrior Within are working hard to unleash their pummeling and vicious brand of metal upon Australia, and the world at large.  

Comprised of Scott MacIntyre on vocals, brother duo of Tass Hadoulis on guitars and Toli Hadoulis on bass & Tom Johnson on drums. Warrior Within have been brutalising crowds with their energetic live shows all over Queensland, but now have their sites firmly set on conquering Australia, and then the world. Warrior Within are making heads bang near you because they love it.

Opus Remasteremix Play Link

Opus is a stomping pulsing thrasher that leaves you with a sickly grin! Opus was written by Toli and was inspired from his frustration with current global natural environmental issues. Fully remastered & remixed now with a lyric video, now bigger & better than ever!!

Check out the video!

Check them out on Spotify and add them to your playlists!

Art – Alvaro Valverde –Spain
Mixing/Mastering – Silent Underground Studios – Dan Waldmann
Videography –Tass & Toli Hadoulis

WW Opus Premier shot.png

Warrior Within are:
Scott Macintyre - Vocals
Tass – Guitars
Toli – Bass
Tom Johnson – Drums
Craig Macintyre – former Drummer featured in Opus

Follow the band at these links:


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus