New Promo: Psionic Madness - Mortality Salience - (Black / Death / Grind) Sunday October 31 2021, 12:15 PM
New Promo: Psionic Madness - Mortality Salience - (Black / Death / Grind)

Release Date: November 12th, 2021

FFO: Nader Sadek, Benighted, Murder Construct

Location: South Carolina / California, USA

The debut album of Psionic Madness "Mortality Salience" is the realization of inevitable death that everyone faces, no one can escape.

Mortality Salience is the main lyrical theme driving the record, the side effects of this realization deal with the paranormal and insanity. 11 tracks of black / death / grind featuring members from Filtheater [Jared on Drums], Nothing is Real [Nick on Guitars] and Vølus [himself on Vocals].

Psionic Madness name was taken from Vølus's song "Under Psionic Madness" that was released on "Festering Anti-Cosmic Wound" in 2020. This record will be exclusively sold on CD via Vargheist Records and releases Friday November 12th.

Check out the video!

psionic madness poster.png

Vocals / Lyrics - Justin Vølus
Guitar / Bass - Nicholas Turner
Drums - Jared Moran  

Nicholas Turner - Engineering and Mixing
Will at Dead Air Studios - Mastering
Dede Suhita - Artwork
Vargheist Records - Inlays  

Follow the band at these links:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus