DEATH KEEPERS reveal new video Friday December 15 2017, 1:26 PM
DEATH KEEPERS reveal new video

Today, Spanish heavy metallers  Death Keepers  reveal the new video  "Rock This World."  The track hails from the band's debut album of the same name,  Rock This World , which is due for international release on  January 22nd, 2018  via  Fighter Records . The most '80s hard rock-inspired track on the album, the video for "Rock This World" is equally '80s-inspired and can be viewed in its entirety  HERE .

Formed back in 2011,  Death Keepers  released their demo  On the Sacred Way  in 2013, and since then, they've been working on their debut album, developing their own sound where they added more hard rock influences to their previous power metal sound.

Rock This World  was recorded during 2016 and early 2017 with producer Gorka Alegre (Barón Rojo, Ñu, Steven Adler) and co-producer and sound engineer Gorka Dresbaj. Including both revamped songs from their demo and new tunes, the sound of  Death Keepers  is a fresh, catchy, and incredibly addicting blend of classic power metal with touches of Helloween / Judas Priest and some hard rock influences that gives an unusual result which is tremendously infectious. If you're tired of the typical heavy metal formulas,  Death Keepers  is definitely something that will surprise you!

Hear and especially SEE for yourself with the grandly '80s hard rock-inspired video for "Rock This World"  HERE  at  Fighter Records ' official YouTube channel. Additionally, you can hear the previously revealed trac track "Rock & Roll City"  HERE , also at  Fighter Records ' official YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting for  Rock This World  are as follows:

unnamed 3.jpg

Tracklisting for Death Keepers' Rock This World
1. Rock & Roll City
2. Fire Angel
3. Death Keepers
4. Haven's Heaven
5. Rock This World
6. Thriving Forcast
7. Love's Within (Yourself)
8. Wildfire
9. Invention IV
10. Metallia
11. Smooth Hit Love


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus