REVENGE „Spitting Fire" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th January 2018 Friday December 8 2017, 10:58 AM
REVENGE „Spitting Fire" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th January 2018

REVENGE was formed in 2002 in Medellin City (Colombia) with the only idea of make Speed Metal 80's style. In 2003 REVENGE spread the first demo "Infernal Angels" in few copies. After acceptance of Metal maniacs in Colombia REVENGE in 2004 make the first album called " Metal Warriors".

During one year REVENGE play in more cities of Colombia and finally in 2006 release the second album "Rage and Revenge" on label Wicked Kreations. More and more REVENGE growing in the scene and contacts with labels in the world too. In 2008 REVENGE make the mini album " Bang your Head" an album with new tracks, live songs under pressing of Rata Mutante Records who would become the official Label of Revenge.

In 2010 Floga Records Release REVENGE's album "Death Sentence" as LP and Iron Bonehead Record are

releasing a 7"Si "Whipping Death", the german vinyl version of "Bang your Head". In 2010 too REVENGE make a DVD called "Revenge is very good eaten cold" which focuses on the "Death Sentence" album. 2010 – 2011 others metal labels in South America spear 7 titles of REVENGE in tape version like "Metal warriors", "Infernal angels", "Rage and Revenge", "Death sentence" and "Revenge".

In 2011 REVENGE release the 4. full album in 10 years of Speed Metal called "Metal is addiction and obsession". This album was released as CD, tape, colored & black vinyl by Floga Records in Greece and Kill Again Records in Brazil. In 2012 Iron Shield Records make a special Edition of album “Rage and Revenge” with bonus live titles. In 2013 after the band release the album “Vendetta” (as CD , LP and Tape) Revenge was touring a lot and recorded after this the EP “ Soldiers Under Satans Command “.

In begin of 2015 Iron Shield released the LP and CD version of “ Harder Than Steel “ album for worldwide distribution, followed by big festival gigs and more touring, but now it's time for the 7. (!) full attack!

SPITTING FIRE is a absolutely killer release and will be out via Iron Shield Records.

1. Heavy Metal Friends
2. Thirst of Avenge
3. Rise of the Braves
4. Spitting Fire
5. Thy Axes Scream
6. Wild Till Death
7. Sadistic Cruelty - The Revengeance
8. Infernal Angels
Total Playing Time: 32:35 min

Esteban Mejia “Hellfire” - vocals, guitar
Jorge Rojas “Seth” - bass
Daniel Hernandez “Hell Avenger” - drums
Esteban Muñoz Garcia “Night Crawler” - lead guitar

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus