Sea of Snakes release new video Tuesday May 4 2021, 5:18 AM
Sea of Snakes release new video

L.A. metal band SEA OF SNAKES have released their video for "Ride the Line" via Metal-Temple. The song is from their recently released album "World On Fire" which came out via Metal Assault Records.

Watch the video:

Order the album:

Sea of Snakes are:
Jeff Murray - drums
Mick Coffman - bass
Jim McCloskey.- guitar
Tracy Steiger - vocals
Track listing:
1. Let the Fire Burn
2. Ride the Line
3. Son of Man 
4. Fear Behind the Stare 
5. Drink Your Teeth

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus