PASSÉISME premiere new track at Atmospheric Black Metal Albums Tuesday April 20 2021, 9:03 PM
PASSÉISME premiere new track at Atmospheric Black Metal Albums

Today, medieval black metal ruffians  Passéisme  premiere the new track   "Chant for Harvest"   at   the Atmospheric Black Metal Albums YouTube channel . The track is   the first to be revealed   from the band's highly anticipated debut album,  Eminence , set for international release on June 11th via  Antiq . Hear  Passéisme 's "Chant for Harvest" in its entirety exclusively   HERE .

On destabilized grounds, among feverish scraps - disgust, excite, yawning, labyrinthine streams of laughing razor of words and sounds, rejoice to death...  Passéisme  emerged in the deep underground of Nizhny Novgorod, Russia in 2019, creating a boiling mass of decadence, triumphant spirit, waves of nostalgia, and purgatory of the past.

After the release of the  Austerity Parade  demo in the spring of 2019,  Passéisme  returns with  Eminence , a debut full-length offering to the sacrificial fire. It refreshes the melodic side of black metal and fills it with thirst and rage, punkish unruliness and bitter laughter. Loaded with bottomless verses of  poètes maudits , melodies, and vibes in the vein of KPN and Sühnopfer,  Eminence  is a black vitality that shines among hackneyed theatrics.

In the meantime, hear the brand-new track "Chant for Harvest" exclusively   HERE , courtesy of the Atmospheric Black Metal Albums YouTube channel. Also see & hear the previously revealed teaser for the album   HERE   at   Antiq 's official YouTube channel. Cover artwork, courtesy of Hyver Mor, and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Passéisme's  Eminence
1. Chant for Tribulation [6:17]
2. Chant for Harvest [4:33]
3. Chant for Austerity [3:59]
4. Chant for Insolence [5:16]
5. Chant for Parade [4:14]
6. Chant for Splendour [1:14]
7. Chant for Enlightenment [10:21]


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus