CENTRIPETAL FORCE reveal first track Monday October 30 2017, 10:22 PM
CENTRIPETAL FORCE reveal first track

Today, Italian technical thrashers Centripetal Force reveal the first track as well as cover art and tracklisting for their forthcoming debut EP, Eidetic, which will be released on December 20th via Xtreem Music. Entitled "Eidetic Memory," hear the first taste of Centripetal Force's Eidetic HERE.

Formed back in 2010 by Stefano Saroglia (guitars) and Andrea Carratta (drums), Centripetal Force completed the lineup with John Knight, who is lead singer of UK progressive metal band Synaptik. The musical style of the band is twisted, technical, and progressive thrash metal in the vein of bands like Watchtower, old Cynic, Mekong Delta, Control Denied, Coroner, later Death, and Toxik.

In 2017, Centripetal Force recorded three songs destined to be their debut EP, entitled Eidetic, and with this, they got a deal with Xtreem Music for its release in December of the same year. The band is now working on more songs for a second EP to be released sometime in fall 2018, but that's another story...

In the meantime, hear "Eidetic Memory" from  Eidetic  both  HERE  at  Xtreem Music 's official YouTube channel as well as  HERE  at the label's Soundcloud. 

www.facebook.com/ welcometotheforce


www.facebook.com/ xtreemmusic666

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus