PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS Present A Vulgar Display Of Pantera Exclusive Livestream April 9th; Tickets On Sale NOW! Thursday March 11 2021, 9:24 PM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS Present A Vulgar Display Of Pantera Exclusive Livestream April 9th; Tickets On Sale NOW!


PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS  will return to the stage next month for a very special livestream event.



Dubbed A Vulgar Display Of Pantera, the multi-camera shot,  fully live  performance will take place on Friday, April 9th and find the band celebrating the legacy of Pantera with a set featuring select cuts from the band’s five classic albums:  Cowboys From Hell Vulgar Display Of Power Far Beyond Driven The Great Southern Trendkill , and  Reinventing The Steel ! The livestream will also include an opening set by Australian grindcore unit/Housecore recording artists King Parrot.



Comments Anselmo, “It’s always fun to get together with  THE ILLEGALS  and pay tribute to Pantera with all the awesome fans jamming along with us. Let’s do this!”



The festivities will commence at 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT with  PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS  taking the stage at 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT  sharp . Video on demand will be available through Monday, April 12th at 11:59pm EDT / 8:59pm PDT.



Don’t miss it! Early bird tickets are $12.50 ($17.50 week of show). Find tickets and exclusive merch bundles at   illegalslive.com .



PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS ’ A Vulgar Display Of Pantera Live is presented in association with Danny Wimmer Presents.



PHILIP H. ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS  features Philip H. Anselmo (Pantera, Down, Superjoint, Scour, En Minor, etc.) with guitarists Stephen Taylor (Superjoint) and Mike DeLeon (Flesh Hoarder, Being Killed, ex-MOD), drummer Jose Manuel “Blue” Gonzalez (Superjoint, Warbeast), and bassist Derek Engemann (Scour, ex-Cattle Decapitation). The band’s most recent full-length, the critically-acclaimed  Choosing Mental Illness As A Virtue,  was released in 2018 via Anselmo’s own Housecore Records. 


unnamed 14.jpg





Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap