joined September 08, 2017
Some evile spirit from behind the gates of doom .. DJ here at MDR: Black'N'Deather - Wednesday, 4 - 7 pm EST / 22:00 - 01:00h CET .. Stuff about the show:...

Read Full Biography
ginsterbusch
herr-ginsterbusch is now following titan
one month ago
Titan
Dislike 0

Today is ginsterbusch's Birthday
Dislike 0
ginsterbusch
herr-ginsterbusch is now following staff-private-forum
10 months ago
Staff Private Forum
Dislike 0
Created a new forum topic "Possible solutions for the licensing issue ..":
"or .. how to get MDR independent from temporary / short-term "solutions" like having to rely and work under the terms of Live365 and the likes. So there..."
Dislike 0
Today is ginsterbusch's Birthday
Dislike 0
ginsterbusch
herr-ginsterbusch is now following zombie
2 years ago
Zombie
Dislike 0
Black'N'Deather Metal Devastation Radio Wednesday September 5 2018, 4:00 PM

4- 6 pm EST / 22 - 24h CET here, live, Black Metal, Atmospheric Black Metal, requests be taken. nuff said :)

Attendees : 2

Dislike 0
Black'N'Deather Metal Devastation Radio Wednesday September 5 2018, 4:00 PM

4- 6 pm EST / 22 - 24h CET here, live, Black Metal, Atmospheric Black Metal, requests be taken. nuff said :)

Attendees : 2

Dislike 0
Posted a response to "how to request Media from lables or PR":
"Zach Moonshine: currently we are getting about 50k visitors per month For those interested: This is the official registration URL for PR stuff from..."
Dislike 0
Created a new forum topic "Maybe no Black'N'Deather today":
"Just to be warned: I might not make it today, because: No sleep! Till! Work done! And thus I might oversleep when I'm going to bed in a few minutes (esp...."
Dislike 0

Sitemap