The Schytehawkes - Live Interview - The Zach Moonshine Show

The Schytehawkes - Live Interview - The Zach Moonshine Show Friday November 27 2020, 9:00 PM

"The Schytehawkes" will be joining The Zach Moonshine Show to talk about the new 'Streets Of Rage E.P.'! We will be playing brand new tracks from the record as well as many other brand new releases on the show! Show starts at 9pm est/6pm pst and the interview will happen around 10pm est/7pm pst. To join us, simply sign in to the site and click the chat & listen links!

To join us, simply sign in to the site and click the chat & listen links!


Click Here For Help Streaming On Chrome


Hurtling out of the dark back streets of inner city Birmingham England, come four headed punk metal monster The SchytëHawkës. Combining razor blade guitar riffs, a pummelling drilled to the floor rhythm section and a serrated two pronged vocal attack: half rapid fire MC'ing - half searing aggro sneer, the band draw inspiration from all corners of the musical spectrum, from Thrash and Hardcore through Grime and Hip Hop and beyond, to create their unique brand of agitated urban noise. Formed in the spring of 2017 when Guitarist / Vocalist Kieran Moloney shared demos with former bandmates: Vocalist / MC Carl Hewitt and Bass Player Peter Fisher, the band entered the studio to record for the first time. The results of that session would lay down the foundations of their uproarious genre-straddling sound. The band continued to work on new material, honing and developing their musical style whilst entering the studio periodically over the next two years, resulting in the explosive debut record 'Neck of the Woods'. With the gig scene hit by the global pandemic in early 2020, they shelved their planned live assault and joined by Drummer Leo Crabtree, they again turned their attention to the studio, recording new songs that would further progress their musical vision. Led by singles, the blistering 'Centipedes' and the ferocious 'Compass', the new E.P 'Streets of Rage' lands 27/11/20.  
Get Ready for Mayhem.
beam uoside copy1.png
'Streets of Rage' EP
Track listing as follows:
  • Streets of Rage
  • Phoned in Excuses
  • Centipedes
  • No Actuary
  • No Sanctuary
  • Compass

Follow them on social media:

Some info on our socials: IG:

Attendees : 1

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus