ACROSS THE SWARM: Italian death metallers premiere new album "Projections" Thursday September 3 2020, 4:44 PM
ACROSS THE SWARM: Italian death metallers premiere new album "Projections"

Italian death metallers   ACROSS THE SWARM  unleash  "Projections" , their new album, this week. On the eve of the album's official release, the following official media partners are now hosting its premiere:

Metal Roos
Metal Addicts
Broken Tomb
Rock Hard
Kronos Mortus
  (IT)   (NO)
World of Metal

  is due out on   4th September  via   Time To Kill Records .

The album was produced by   Simone Mularoni   and   Simone Bertozzi   at   Domination Studios   ( Rhapsody ,   Labyrinth ,   Gory Blister ) and mixed by   Steve Wright   ( Dying Fetus, Misery Index ). All songs feature   Raphael Saini   ( Iced Earth ,   Cripple Bastards ) on drums.

"Projections"   tracklist:

01. Monito
02. Knowing Became Doing
03. Projections
04. Own Life
05. The Friction
06. Waiting For The Hyenas
07. Motionless

Formed in 2013,   ACROSS THE SWARM 's exhilarating brand of death metal and charged live shows have quickly earned them a reputation as one of the most exciting acts to emerge from the Italian metal scene.

The group's complex and dynamic sound along with their resonating live performances helped the band quickly rise to prominence. Following the release of their self-titled EP in December 2013, they took to the road sharing the stage with acts such as Fleshgod Apocalypse, The Modern Age Slavery, Electrocution, Hideous Divinity and Hate.

In 2016 the band released the   "Waiting for the Hyenas"   single to considerable acclaim. It wasn't long before they caught the eye of   Time To Kill Records   who welcomed them to their roster. The band's new album   "Projections"   will be released in spring 2020. Its diverse sound defies categorization while delivering a blend of aggressive attitude, emotive expression and modern flair, garnering a range of stylistic comparisons from classics like Suffocation to modern heavy hitters such as Despised Icon and Decapitated.





Francesco A. Flagiello – Vocals
Marco Lambertini – Guitar
Luca Sammartino – Guitar
Mirco Diana – Bass acrosstheswarm

Time To Kill Records timetokillrecords/

http://www.timetokill-records. com/

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus