STEVE DI GIORGIO Featured On Supergroup ACT OF DENIAL’s Debut Single “Puzzle Heart”, Out Now! Tuesday September 1 2020, 12:00 AM
STEVE DI GIORGIO Featured On Supergroup ACT OF DENIAL’s Debut Single “Puzzle Heart”, Out Now!

TESTAMENT‘s fretless guru, STEVE DI GIORGIO is featured on ACT OF DENIAL’s debut single “Puzzle Heart”, watch it here:

Act Of Denial is melodic death metal band/project formed in 2020 and composed of lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra). 

Also check out the official teaser video, presented by Steve, watch it here:

“Puzzle Heart” is a debut single from the band's upcoming album "NEGATIVE". DOWNLOAD "PUZZLE HEART": 

All music and lyrics - Cox & Luger 
Video - PILOT studio 
Artwork - Voi Cox 
Mix and master - Fredrik Nordström / Studio Fredman 

Get more information on Act Of Denial at


Please Note, STEVE DI GIORGIO is available for studio sessions as well as session bassist for tours. For further information, please contact Alpha Omega Management.

The fretless guru, STEVE DI GIORGIO doesn’t need any longer introductions, as he is widely renowned as a pioneer on the fretless bass in heavy metal music, being the bassist of TESTAMENT, DEATH and SADUS, among others. Within his genre, STEVE DI GIORGIO is respected for his playing skills, versatility and incredible technique. He has more than 40 studio album recordings and over 20 years of touring the world.

Watch Steve Di Giorgio LowDown: Bass Playthrough | Terra Odium – Crawling:

More information at:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play



Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus