Cult Burial release new song Tuesday August 11 2020, 12:00 AM
Cult Burial release new song

London's CULT BURIAL have released their new song "Moribund". The song is from their upcoming self-titled album which will be available on November 6th 2020.

The band commented "It's great to release this track, which is the 2nd release from the forthcoming album. It sets the tone what the album is going to sound like: heavy riffing, swirling leads, pounding drums and desperate growls."

unnamed 16.jpg

Lyrics and vocals by César Moreira

Music by Simon Langford 

Additional guitars by Felipe Grüber

Mixed by Simon Langford

Mastered by Chris Coulter at Decimal Studios


Track Listing:

2. Moribund

3. Chaos

4. Abyss

5. Plague

6. Kill

7. End

8. Forever

9. Sorrow cultburial/  

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus