DKHARMAKHAOZ premiere new track at "Decibel" magazine's website Monday June 29 2020, 7:59 PM
DKHARMAKHAOZ premiere new track at "Decibel" magazine's website

Today, rising Belarusian black metallers Dkharmakhaoz  premiere the new track  "Ascension"  at  Decibel magazine's website . The track hails from the band's highly anticipated debut album, Proclamation ov the Black Suns, set for international release on July 31st via Iron Bonehead Productions. Hear Dkharmakhaoz's "Ascension" in its entirety exclusively  HERE .

Dkharmakhaoz is a mysterious, two-person entity hailing from Belarus. Despite their otherwise-new standing, the black metal these Belarusians create is firmly rooted in classic second-wave black metal from the '90s but just as equally working with palatably modern iterations of obsidian. The soundfield across Proclamation ov the Black Suns, the band's first public recording, is robust and muscular yet subtly strange; although by no means aiming for anything qualitatively "industrial," there's nevertheless a certain post-apocalyptic vibe to its clanging 'n' crunchy surge. Riffs are gutted above and below, guitar and bass both working together to weave dense expressions of dread and darkness, but there's simultaneously a levitational aspect which makes Dkharmakhaoz astute practitioners of atmosphere as they are of black METAL. No doubt, that metal element is surely emphasized across the album's seven-song/36-minute runtime, as well as a nightsky melodicism that favorably puts the record in paradigmatic No Fashion territory.

A timeless creation paradoxically breathing modernism, Dkharmakhaoz's Proclamation ov the Black Suns is an eclipse worth witnessing. Refresh, regenerate, reignite!

Continue refreshing/regenerating/ reigniting with the brand-new track "Ascension" exclusively  HERE , courtesy of Decibel, North America's only monthly metal magazine. Begin refreshing/regenerating/ reigniting with the previously revealed "The Way With the Serpent Entwined"  HERE  at Iron Bonehead's Soundcloud. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Dkharmakhaoz's Proclamation ov the Black Suns
1. The Cycle ov Omega
2. The Way with the Serpent Entwined
3. Beyond the Transcendental Luminescence
4. Proclamation ov the Black Suns
5. Chthonic Rites ov Fertility
6. Ascension
7. Reu Nu Pert Em Hru



buy tickets now.png

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus