King Diamond to stream 'Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia' on May 15th Tuesday May 12 2020, 5:31 PM
THE BEAST
PLATINUM
King Diamond to stream 'Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia' on May 15th

On May 15th at 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm CET, King Diamond will be streaming Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia via Knotfest.com and King Diamond's social properties (see below for all links).
--Knotfest.com: http://www.knotfest.com/
--Knotfest Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2LUkxI77a5XeoIeQJzmV4Q
--King Diamond Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/realkingdiamond
--King Diamond Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kingdiamond/

A special, limited edition shirt can be purchased May 15th-17th, so be sure to get it while supplies last (72 hours only). Masks will now also be available for the first time in the USA store. 10% of all profits will be donated to COVID-19 relief charities. For more information, please visit: https://www.kingdiamondcoven.com/

King Diamond also recently re-issued Conspiracy, Them, The Eye, In Concert 1987, Abigail and Fatal Portrait on CD and vinyl via Metal Blade Records. Purchase your copies now at:
--USA: https://www.indiemerch.com/metalbladerecords/search/?q=KingDiamond-Classics-2020
--EU: https://eu.kingsroadmerch.com/metal-blade/artist/?id=985
--UK: https://eyesoremerch.com/metalblade

King Diamond online:
http://www.kingdiamondcoven.com
https://twitter.com/realkingdiamond
https://www.facebook.com/kingdiamondofficial


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap