BYTHOS premiere new track at Black Metal Promotion - features members of BEHEXEN, HORNA+++ Thursday April 9 2020, 3:38 PM
BYTHOS premiere new track at Black Metal Promotion - features members of BEHEXEN, HORNA+++

From Finland comes a brand-new alliance who creates their musical black art under the name of Bythos! Bythos has made a pact with the infamous Terratur Possessions and will bring forth their debut album bearing the title The Womb of Zero, to be released April 24th internationally. And today, the band premiere the new track "Omega Dragon" at the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel . Hear Bythos' "Omega Dragon" in its entirety exclusively HERE .

Musically, Bythos combines cold melodies and versatile riffs, creating rich and numinous landscapes which encounters powerful and vicious liturgies. The music supports the lyrical theme of the songs well, and the moods range from oppressive despair to ecstatic praise of the dark gods. The theme of the album is an interdimensional view of the underworld and its deities, emphasizing strongly on the spiritual evolution to liberate the imprisoned powers, and make one with the outer darkness.

The resetting of the divine plans through destruction and rise above limitations of life. Beauty in destruction, destruction in beauty. A sonic interpretation of what once was and our constant path of devolution towards the Luciferian dawn.

Hear the next sounds of that Luciferian dawn with the brand-new track "Omega Dragon" exclusively HERE , courtesy of the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel. Also hear the previously revealed "Sorath the Opposer" exclusively HERE , courtesy of, as well as the previously revealed "When Gold Turns Into Lead" HERE at Terratur's Soundcloud. Preorder info can be found HERE . Cover art, courtesy of Kristiina Lehto, and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Bythos' The Womb of Zero
1. Black Labyrinth
2. When Gold Turns into Lead
3. Sorath the Opposer
4. Omega Dragon
5. Call of the Burning Blood
6. Hymn to Lucifer
7. Legacy of Naahmah
8. Destroyer of Illusions
9. Luciferian Dawn

BYTHOS lineup
M.S. - vocals (Behexen/ex-Sargeist)
M.L. - guitars/bass (Behexen, Ajattara, Horna)
L.R. - drums (Horna)

MORE INFO: bythosofficial Click or tap to follow the link." href="" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank" data-saferedirecturl=""> TerraturPossessions

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play




Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus