AEVUM Release First Single And Video 'Tair' From Upcoming Album! Wednesday March 4 2020, 4:59 AM
AEVUM Release First Single And Video 'Tair' From Upcoming Album!

Italian/French symphonic metallers AEVUM will release their new full-length album “Multiverse”, on March 27th, via DarkTunes Music Group. Today the band has unleashed the first single and stunning video 'Tair' from the album, watch here:

The video is filmed by Violex Video and directed by Alex Bufalo, photos by Sara Sonnessa.
“Multiverse” includes 13 songs with a new modern, fresh sound for all Female Symphonic Metal fans.
“Multiverse” tracklist:
01 – The Pilgrim
02 – Spark of Life
03 – Tair
04 – Black Honeymoon
05 – The Time Machine
06 – Cold Spot
07 – Ulas
08 – Hopeless
09 – Fratricide
10 – WwIII
11 – Seeds
12 – The Garden of Mars
Bonus Track
13 – Cessate, omai cessate
Recorded and Mixed @ Aurora Recording Studio by Emanuele Viglietti
Mastered @ The Groove Factory by Michele Guaitoli (Vision of atantis, Tempernce, Kaleidon)
Coverart @ ZenCaos Creative /Roberta Cavalleri
More information and details TBA.
Formed in 2008, AEVUM‘s music is in perpetual inclination towards the union between the human being and the divine, between opposites, male and female, positive and negative, in a genre that is a bond between the neo-classical and gothic metal worlds. Aevum are known for their theatrical Live Shows, and have toured all over Europe with Haggard, Vision Divine, Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden), and performed at various Metal Festivals in Italy, since their inception in 2007. Aevum also performed at last years Metalhead Meeting Festival in Bucharest, Romania, that included such bands as Eluveitie, Delain, Dragonforce, Rotting Christ and Kreator. In February/March 2018 AEVUM toured Europe with ORPHANED LAND, in collaboration with ALPHA OMEGA Management.
More information at:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus