Izthmi Premier New Music From 'THE ARROWS OF OUR WAYS', Listen Here! Monday February 10 2020, 7:03 PM
Izthmi Premier New Music From 'THE ARROWS OF OUR WAYS', Listen Here!

Feb 14, 2020 Seattle (WA) - Atmospheric Metal band Izthmi will release full-length debut album The Arrows Of Our Ways on Within The Mind Records.
Izthmi's style is birthed from a wide variety of influences, such as progressive Black Metal, Doom, and Noise/Ambient. Despite being driven by a strong melodic character, Izthmi’s sound often explores a darker and more disheartening approach to their style of playing. The Arrows of our Ways is a concept album focused on the journey of the self and finding solace through love in a time of extreme oppression and ecological detriment.
Track List
1. Chasm
2. To Traipse Alone
3. This Listless World
4. Interlude
5. Useless is the song of Man, From Throats Calloused by Name
6. A Shout that bursts through the Silence of Unmeaning
7. (The Angels Are Lost)
8. The Arrows of Our Ways
Album Credits
Produced by Izthmi and Matt Roach
Engineered by Matt Roach and Jesse Dean at Rain City Recorders, Vancouver, BC, Canada.
Mixed by Matt Roach
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege
Album artwork by Vojtěch "Moonroot" Doubek
Jakob Keizer - Vocals, Synths, Modulators
Nolan Head - Drums
Autumn Day - Guitar
Brett Tomsett - Guitar
Gabe Kangas - Bass

Pre-order CD/Tape:

Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus