No F'n Regrets Podcast w/ Robb Flynn debuts this Wednesday Thursday December 5 2019, 6:13 AM
The Beast
PLATINUM
No F'n Regrets Podcast w/ Robb Flynn debuts this Wednesday

Robb Flynn, lead singer and guitarist of the band Machine Head is releasing a BRAND NEW podcast "No Fuckin' Regrets w/ Robb Flynn", coming to GaS Digital Network. 

You can check out the first episode premiering for free on http://GaSDigitalNetwork.com/ LIVE , this Wednesday December 11th 2019 at 3pm EST/ 12pm PT

No Fuckin' Regrets will be live streaming every Wednesday at 3pm on GaSDigitalNetwork.com.

Become a member of GaS Digital to gain access to episodes 5 days before iTunes, plus access to all the on demand episodes and bonus content. Use promo code NFR for a 14 day free trial. 

Robb will also be releasing these episodes to iTunes, Google Play, Spotify, or anywhere else you find podcasts every Sunday at 12am EST 9pm PT. Subscribe now to never miss an episode!

GaS Digital Network: 
http://www.GaSDigitalNetwork. com/NFR

ITunes: 
https://podcasts.apple.com/us/ podcast/no-fn-regrets-with- robb-flynn/id1483563171

Google Play:  https://play.google.com/ music/m/ Ibewf5ypbkeollpvwuegurtphde?t= No_Fn_Regrets_with_Robb_Flynn

Spotify:  https://open.spotify. com/show/ 3Q7uavFx7oOmcbMxAzfJ0z

About No Fuckin' Regrets w/ Robb Flynn:

Robb Flynn is the lead vocalist, lead guitarist, and mastermind for the thrash metal band Machine Head. Listen every week as Robb brings you backstage while he tours the world bringing you deeper inside the makings of a hard-living touring musician. Robb will be interviewing his friends in bands, die-hard Machine Head fans (affectionately called “Head Cases”), as well as the wacky cast of his road crew.

As you may know, Robb is an outspoken, no holds barred tell-it-like-it-is personality in the Metal community, and never plans on holding back on his very own podcast, no fucking regrets!


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus

Sitemap