Dymbur - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show Sunday November 24 2019, 8:26 PM
Dymbur - Featured Interview & The Zach Moonshine Show

Cornelius from Dymbur joins The Zach Moonshine Show to talk about the new album "The Legend of Thraat"! This episode features brand new music from Waxen, Ozzy Osbourne, Marilyn Manson, Death Angel, Boyce, Superchief, Sijjin, Berzerker Legion, Doomraiser, and a few classics from Watain, Anthrax, and Rock N Roll Villain Society.

Track List

1 - Lilithian Gates/Child Scryer/The Oriens of Astaroth - Waxen
2 - The Zach Moonshine Intro
3 - Fuck Off, We Murder (GG Allin Cover)/Malfeitor/Stellarvore - Watain
4 - Straight To Hell - Ozzy Osbourne
5 - The End - Marilyn Manson
6 - Dymbur Interview Featuring Diablo Illumination/All Seeing Eye/When Anger Dwells
7 - Indians - Anthrax
8 - I Came For Blood/Humanicide - Death Angel
9 - Back from the Dead/Lights In The Shadows - Boyce
10 - Outlaw Trucker - Rock N Roll Villain Society
11 - Beer Me Motherf##cker - Superchief
12 - Vorago of Adullam - Sijjin
13 - A World In Despair - Berzerker Legion
14 - Chimera - Doomraiser

Listen to the full show on Mixcloud below!

Check out the interview alone on Youtube!

Indian Progressive/ Experimental Metal quartet Dymbur are now officially releasing their much-anticipated debut full length- ‘The Legend of Thraat’ has officially released worldwide on November 5th, 2019.

'The Legend of Thraat' is a fine record that explores the Heavy side of Metal with Modern, Progressive Elements that appeal to fans of bands such as Monuments, Twelve Foot Ninja, Aliases, Allegaeon. Consisting of 10 tracks the album traces the evolutionary journey of DYMBUR stretching from the band's roots to the future direction being taken.

  1. The Legend of Thraat
  2. Rule of Fifth
  3. All Seeing Eye
  4. Capital Vices
  5. Valor
  6. Diablo Illumination
  7. Quintus
  8. Origins From Alpha
  9. When Anger Dwells
  10. Anecdote
This album has been recorded by Cornelius Kharsyntiew, at Legato Recording Studios in Shillong and mixed and mastered by Brandon Scurlark at Eltar Studios in North Carolina, United States of America. The Music Video of the same was shot & edited by Embor Sayo of Fishy Photography, Shillong.

The band released two brand new videos from the album.
Capital Vices

Diablo Illumination

The first single ‘Capital Vices’ was premiered exclusively via Metal Injection:
US Premiere on Metal Injection

This weeks featured Vinyl is in honor of Watain!


Reviews - Interviews - Promo - Radio Play

Contact zach@metaldevastationradio.com


Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus