Make Them Suffer drop off U.S. tour Wednesday October 30 2019, 6:51 AM
The Beast
Make Them Suffer drop off U.S. tour

Australia's Make Them Suffer have reportedly dropped off Ice Nine Kills' U.S. tour with Fit For A King, Light The Torch, and Awake At Last.

The tour commenced this evening in Cleveland, Ohio and Make Them Suffer were a no-show. The band has yet to issue any sort of statement, however, our sources indicate that they were unable to secure visas in a timely fashion.

Via LambGoat

Dislike 0
comments powered by Disqus